Canandaigua Chrysler's 5 Star Sales Team

Scott Kesel
 
                                                                                                  VP/Dealer Principal

     
                            Harry Kesel                              Todd Packer                                   Jeff Kesel 
President
General Manager
        Used Car Manager

 


Tom Foster

                     Steven Mansfield
 
  
                      Matt Yeskey
 

Sales Manager

 Business Manager

Sales  Manager

                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
  Sales Department 

     
Benjamin Hartson
 
      Digital Strategist 
   bhartson@canandaiguachrysler.com
                            (585)919-6164


Lisa Puma
              
                           BDC Manager
           lpuma@canandaiguachrysler.com
                           (585)919-6167
                          
                         
                         Chris Wheeler
               
                        
Internet Director
         cwheeler@canandaiguachrysler.com
                             (585)919-6165
 
 
                             



                            Bob Stappenbeck
 
 Sales Consultant / Dealer Trades
   rstappenbeck@canandaiguachrysler.com
  (585)919-6154
                       



                             
Dave Race
 
                          Sales Consultant
            
drace@canandaiguachrysler.com
                             (585) 919-6153




Eric Moore   
 
                            Sales Consultant
           emoore@canandaiguachrysler.com
                                 (585)919-6163 
 
                                Jed Roberts                                                          Jordan Eaves                                                             Kyle Holmes
                                Sales Consultant 
           jroberts@canandaiguachrysler.com 
                               (585)919-6159
                                  Sales Consultant
               jeaves@canandaiguachrysler.com
                                 (585)919-6168
                                  Sales Consultant
           kholmes@canandaiguachrysler.com
                                   (585)919-6166
 
                          Chris Verstraete                                                             Nick King                                                             Tyler Liberty
      
                         Sales Consultant                                                  Sales Consulant                                                      Sales Consultant
     cvertraete@canandaiguachrysler.com                   nking@canandaiguachrysler.com                  tliberty@canandaiguachrysler.com
                             (585)919-6156                                                     (585)919-6161                                                      (585)919-6172

`