Meet Our Sales Staff

         
           




             
Scott Kesel  Todd PackerHarry Kesel
 VP  General Manager President
 

    



Matt Yeskey
Matt Bennett
Jeff Kesel
Sales Manager
Sales Manager
Used Car Manager
myeskey@canandaiguachrysler.com
mbennett@canandaiguachrysler.com
jkesel@canandaiguachrysler.com


 


 

  
Eric Moore Steve Mansfield  Dave Race 
Sales Consultant Business Manager  Product Specialist
(585) 919-6163 smansfield@canandaiguachrysler.com  585-919-6153
emoore@canandaiguachrysler.com
drace@canandaiguachrysler.com



 
 
 
Brandon Tolete  Kyle Holmes  Bob Stappenbeck
Sales Consultant  Sales Consultant  Sales Consultant / Dealer Trades
585-919-6156  585-919-6166  585-919-6154
btolete@canandaiguachrysler.com  kholmes@canandaiguachrysler.com
 rstappenbeck@canandaiguachrysler.com



 
 Jedidiah RobertsJordan Eaves
 Tyler Liberty
 Sales Consultant Sales Consultant/Commercial Specialist
 Sales Consultant
 585-919-6159 (585) 919-6168
(585) 919-6172
jroberts@canandaiguachrysler.com
   tliberty@canandaiguachrysler.com