• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

2591 Rochester Rd
Directions Canandaigua, NY 14424

  • Sales: (877) 343-2822
  • Service: (888) 375-1348
  • Parts: (888) 378-9824

Meet Our Sales Staff

         







Scott Kesel  Todd Packer  John Ventura
 VP  General Manager  General Sales Manager
   585-919-6161
 
jventura@canandaiguachrysler.com
    



Matt Yeskey
Matt Bennett
Jeff Kesel
Sales Manager
Sales Manager
Used Car Manager
myeskey@canandaiguachrysler.com
mbennett@canandaiguachrysler.com
jkesel@canandaiguachrysler.com


 


 

  
Eric Moore Steve Mansfield  Dave Race 
Sales Consultant Delivery Coordinator  Product Specialist
(585) 919-6163 smansfield@canandaiguachrysler.com  585-919-6153
emoore@canandaiguachrysler.com drace@canandaiguachrysler.com



 
 
 
Brandon Tolete  Kyle Holmes  Bob Stappenbeck
Sales Consultant  Sales Consultant  Sales Consultant / Dealer Trades
585-919-6156  585-919-6166  585-919-6154
btolete@canandaiguachrysler.com  kholmes@canandaiguachrysler.com
 rstappenbeck@canandaiguachrysler.com



 
 Jedidiah RobertsJustin Taylor
 Tyler Liberty
 Sales Consultant  Sales Consultant  Sales Consultant
 585-919-6159 585-919-6168
(585) 919-6172
jroberts@canandaiguachrysler.com
 jtaylor@canandaiguachrysler.com  tliberty@canandaiguachrysler.com